Welcome! Get quickstart information here and introduce yourself.
no avatar
User

Koyyak RC-1148

18 Feb 2015, 04:30

I'm the Newest Player Help Me, Please :)

by Koyyak RC-1148 » 18 Feb 2015, 05:57

Honestly, I love Star Wars everyone here does, but lets be honest.

I am a newbie, I suck. Tell me everything.... Tell we what faction is cool, personally I like the Boba Fett character Mandalorians are pretty badass.

But I am open for discussion, since im an idoit and iterally everyone else is smarter than me. Now i'll be here waiting in my little corner of the world.

Thanks so much for reading this :D

Fun facts about me:

Just call me Koyyak, its my name for SWGEmu or Star Wars Galaxies Emulator, just started that too :) Also going to buy Star Citizen when that comes out.
User

Sep

09 Dec 2014, 14:34

Coruscant

Re: I'm the Newest Player Help Me, Please :)

by Sep » 18 Feb 2015, 08:44

Hi!

I'm sure your not that bad :) If you need a hand with stuff feel free to just ask around, in terms of factions you can play an independent solo or join one of the two active factions (New Republic or Imperial Remnant) as the Hutts and Corellians are currently inactive. If you want anymore information on the Remnant I suggest you PM Kalis, more information on the Republic PM myself or just ask here and we'll sort out any questions you may have!

Hope to see you in space,

~Sep

Sep - Leader of the 55th Defence Fleet.

"what a special fucking snowflake" - Sizer
ImageImage
User

Technogeist

18 May 2014, 03:24

The Land of Hope & Glory

by Technogeist » 18 Feb 2015, 16:25

Ain't nothing to it once you know the mechanics. Got some guides around, both in text and video format, if you need them.

viewtopic.php?f=42&t=2271&hilit

viewtopic.php?f=42&t=2852